Heinz & Co. ist am Puls des Marktes - Internationaler Handel von Agrar-Rohstoffen

Our Team

Trading

Jürg Gattiker

Trading / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 53
gattiker@heinzco.ch

Roger Gerber

Trading / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 62
gerber@heinzco.ch

Christian Gloor

Trading / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 56
gloor@heinzco.ch

Armin Kündig

Trading
+41 43 244 84 56
kuendig@heinzco.ch

Execution

Karl Bachmann

Head of Logistics and Admin, Quality Management / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 55
bachmann@heinzco.ch

Corina Buralli

Corina Buralli

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 61
buralli@heinzco.ch

Matteo Meier

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 59
meier@heinzco.ch

Nicole Wissmann

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 65
wissmann@heinzco.ch

Monica Pezzullo

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 65
pezzullo@heinzco.ch

Finance

Karl Bachmann

Head of Logistics and Admin, Quality Management / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 55
bachmann@heinzco.ch

Carmen Satmer

Accounting
+41 43 244 84 64
satmer@heinzco.ch