Heinz & Co. ist am Puls des Marktes - Internationaler Handel von Agrar-Rohstoffen

Our Team

Trading

Jürg Gattiker

Trading / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 53
gattiker@heinzco.ch

Roger Gerber

Trading / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 62
gerber@heinzco.ch

Christian Gloor

Trading / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 56
gloor@heinzco.ch

Execution

Karl Bachmann

Head of Logistics and Admin, Quality Management / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 55
bachmann@heinzco.ch

Urs Gretler

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 58
gretler@heinzco.ch

Janine Tissot

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 61
tissot@heinzco.ch

Stefanie Odermatt

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 59
odermatt@heinzco.ch

Noinin David

Logistics / Order Processing
+41 43 244 84 61
david@heinzco.ch

Finance

Karl Bachmann

Head of Logistics and Admin, Quality Management / Managing Director
+41 43 244 84 55
bachmann@heinzco.ch

Carmen Satmer

Accounting
+41 43 244 84 64
satmer@heinzco.ch